Subscribe to our newsletter
E-mail
I have read and accept the Legal notice and the Privacy Policy


Headquarters

Alicia González

Head of PR Dept
Email: agonzalez@es.lladro.com
Tel: +34 96.318 70.00

USA
Lladró USA
Contact: Cristina Egido
Email: cegido@us.lladro.com
Tel: + 1 201.807.1177 ext. 411
One Lladro Drive
Moonachie, NJ 07074


Middle East
Chalhoub Inc.
Contact: Maya Hasbani
Email: Maya.Hasbani@mailmac.net
Tel: +9 714 8045500

Ukraine
Science & Art
Contact: Dariya Yegorova
Email: donkihot@i.kiev.ua
Tel: +380672387224

Spain

Contacto: Alicia Gonzalez
Email: agonzalez@es.lladro.com
Tel: +34 96.318 70 00

Italia
TenderTo
Contact; Liana Roditi
e-mail:info@tenderto.it
Tel. 02 4814070

Japan
Lladró Japan
Contact: Tetsuro Bozawa
Email:TBozawa@jp.lladro.com
Tel: 81-3-3293-0809

PRADO Co., Ltd.
Contact: Takako shimizu, Satomi Yamada
Email: shimizu@prado.co.jp, yamada@prado.co.jp
Tel: 81-3-3511-4567

Russia
Lladró Russia
Contact: Maria Goverdovskaya
Email: artporcelana@mail.ru
Tel: +7 (495) 624 4038

Pravila Obschenia PR Agency
Contact: Julia Zhilina
Email: julia@pravila-o.ru
Tel. +7 (495) 626 20 02
Germany
Nedda Hamami
Hamami
Public Relations
Sternwartstrasse 3
D-81679 München
Tel.: +49(0)89 98108520
Fax: +49(0)89 98108521
Mob.:+49(0)179 5927016
Mail: info@hamami-pr.de
http://www.hamami-pr.de


India
Lladró India
Contact: Lagan Kapoor
Email: lladroinfo@spalifestyle.in
Tel: +91 124 4407680



Croatia
P-grupacija d.o.o.
Contact: Ranka Novak
Email: ranka.novak@p-grupacija.hr
Tel: +3 855 1227 012

UK
Hillgate PR
Contact: Rachel Higgin or Tanya Johnson
Email: lladro@hillgatepr.co.uk
Tel: 020 7384 2476


China
Lladró China
Contact: Kathy Qiu / Gwelie Daniellou
Email: gdaniellou@hk.lladro.com
Tel: +86 21 6359 1177
Fax: +862163596636


Hong Kong
Lladró Hong Kong
Contact: Gwelie Daniellou
Email: gdaniellou@hk.lladro.com
Tel: +852 2341 0381
Fax: +852 27979236

Singapore
Lladró Singapore
Contact: Helen Kang
Email: hkang@sg.lladro.com
Tel: +65 6278 8398
Fax: +65 6278






© 2017 Lladró S.A.
| Legal notice | Privacy Policy | Buying terms and conditions | Contact us | Visit us | Site map |